Stamford CSD

logo
Upcoming Events
view all
Sep
5
Superintendent Conference Day
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Sep
6
Classes Begin
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Sep
14
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Oct
4
Interim Progress Reports
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Oct
5
Half Day Conference Day
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Oct
9
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Oct
12
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Oct
20
Superintendent Conference Day
Friday, October 20, 2017
Nov
3
Marking Period 1 Ends
Friday, November 3, 2017
Nov
9
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Senior Walk down the halls in caps and growns Senior Walk down the halls in caps and growns Senior Walk down the halls in caps and growns Senior Walk down the halls in caps and growns Senior Walk down the halls in caps and growns Calculus DL…a STEM day at 6 flags! Calculus DL…a STEM day at 6 flags! Calculus DL…a STEM day at 6 flags! Calculus DL…a STEM day at 6 flags! Calculus DL…a STEM day at 6 flags! 2017-2018 New Junior Honor Society Inductees SOS at Clark Gym
previous slide
next slide
Stamford Central School District
Our Mission
Our mission is to build a partnership of students, families, staff and community members in order to create an educational community dedicated to excellence.
Sep
5
Sep
6
Classes Begin
Wed Sep 6 2017
Sep
14
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Sep 14 2017
Oct
4
Interim Progress Reports
Wed Oct 4 2017
Oct
5
Half Day Conference Day
Thu Oct 5 2017
Oct
9
Columbus Day
Mon Oct 9 2017
Oct
12
Board of Education Meeting
Thu Oct 12 2017
Oct
20
Nov
3
Marking Period 1 Ends
Fri Nov 3 2017
Nov
9
District News
rss feed
Stamford Central School District
1 River Street, Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-7301  |   Fax: 607-652-3446
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Stamford Central School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
best high schools