Upcoming Events
Jan
9
Sophomore Fundraiser
Monday, January 9, 2017
Jan
16
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
Jan
17
H.S. CST Meeting
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Jan
20
2nd Quarter Marking Period Ends
Friday, January 20, 2017
Jan
20
Pre K-2nd Celebrates and Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, January 20, 2017
Jan
23
Elementary CST Meeting
Monday, January 23, 2017
Stamford Central School District
Our Mission
Our mission is to build a partnership of students, families, staff and community members in order to create an educational community dedicated to excellence.
Jan
9
Sophomore Fundraiser
Mon Jan 9 2017
to Fri Jan 20 2017
Jan
16
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon Jan 16 2017
Jan
17
H.S. CST Meeting
Tue Jan 17 2017
Jan
20
2nd Quarter Marking Period Ends
Fri Jan 20 2017
Jan
23
Elementary CST Meeting
Mon Jan 23 2017
District News
S.C.S. Booster Club Merchandise Order Form
Get in the Stamford Central School SPIRIT!!
Click on the order form below to purchase items that will get you in the school spirit.
 
Stamford Central School District
1 River Street, Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-7301  |   Fax: 607-652-3446
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Stamford Central School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView