Stamford CSD

logo
Upcoming Events
view all
Sep
2
Mayor's Cup
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sep
9
Mayor's Cup
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sep
22
Fall Sports Photos
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sep
23
Hunter Tannersville Soccer Tournament
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sep
24
Junior Bulb Sales
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sep
30
Hunter Tannersville Soccer Tournament
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Oct
3
STA Mtg.
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Oct
4
Interim Progress Reports
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Oct
5
Faculty Mtg.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Oct
5
Half Day Conference Day
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Modified Soccer Boys Third Grade Kindergarten Kindergarten Kindergarten Second Grade Second Grade Kindergarten Kindergarten Seventh Grade -Eleventh Grade Students Varsity Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer Boys Varsity Soccer Boys Modified Soccer Girls Modified Soccer Girls Modified Soccer Girls Modified Soccer Girls
previous slide
next slide
Stamford Central School District
Our Mission
Our mission is to build a partnership of students, families, staff and community members in order to create an educational community dedicated to excellence.
Sep
2
Mayor's Cup
Sat Sep 2 2017
to Sat Jun 30 2018

Sep
9
Mayor's Cup
Sat Sep 9 2017
to Sat Jun 30 2018

Sep
22
Fall Sports Photos
Fri Sep 22 2017
to Sat Jun 30 2018

Sep
23
Sep
24
Junior Bulb Sales
Sun Sep 24 2017
to Fri Oct 6 2017

Sep
30
Oct
3
STA Mtg.
Tue Oct 3 2017
Oct
4
Interim Progress Reports
Wed Oct 4 2017
Oct
5
Faculty Mtg.
Thu Oct 5 2017
Oct
5
Half Day Conference Day
Thu Oct 5 2017
District News
rss feed
Stamford Central School District
1 River Street, Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-7301  |   Fax: 607-652-3446
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Stamford Central School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
best high schools