Stamford CSD

logo
Upcoming Events
view all
Mar
17
Junior Class Brochure Sales
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Mar
19
STA Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Mar
21
Lifetouch Spring Sports Photos
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Mar
22
All County
Friday, March 22, 2019
Mar
22
Superintendent's Conference Day
Friday, March 22, 2019
Mar
23
All County
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Mar
30
Radio Play
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Mar
30
Sophomore Class Bake Sale
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Apr
1
ELA Tests (Grades 3-8)
Monday, April 1, 2019
Apr
4
Faculty Meeting
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Stamford Central School Outdoor Club Sled Riding Talent Show Elementary Outdoor Club Sled Riding Talent Show Gwen Tompkins Talent Show Brooke Milea Talent Show Second Grade Outdoor Club Sled Riding Talent Show McKenna Hoyt Talent Show Shannon Hartwell Girls Modified Basketball Talent Show Kylee Hendrickson, Alexa Tompkins Talent Show Remy Kane Hats on Day Talent Show Bridgette Fox Talent Show Tyler Fallon International Studies Club Talent Show Sean Morris 8th Grade to Stamford village water tower Talent Show Taryn Fallon, Dezaraye Hillis, Gabriella Stannard
previous slide
next slide
Stamford Central School District
Our Mission
Our mission is to build a partnership of students, families, staff and community members in order to create an educational community dedicated to excellence.
Mar
17
Junior Class Brochure Sales
Sun Mar 17 2019
to Fri Mar 29 2019

Mar
19
STA Meeting
Tue Mar 19 2019
Mar
21
Mar
22
All County
Fri Mar 22 2019
Mar
22
Mar
23
All County
Sat Mar 23 2019
Mar
30
Radio Play
Sat Mar 30 2019
Mar
30
Sophomore Class Bake Sale
Sat Mar 30 2019
Apr
1
ELA Tests (Grades 3-8)
Mon Apr 1 2019
to Mon Apr 8 2019

Apr
4
Faculty Meeting
Thu Apr 4 2019
District News
rss feed
Please come and help support our student in need during his health challenge.
 
 
              DINNER WILL BE SERVED IN THE CAFETERIA
   
          COST: $8.00 FOR ADULTS, $5.00 FOR STUDENTS
                         FREE FOR AGES 4 AND UNDER 
 
             For more information, please click on the LINK.
 
S.C.S. Class of 2021 Spring Vendor Fundraiser
Click Here  for the S.C.S. Class of 2021 Spring Vendor Fundraiser flyer for more details.
 
Important Information
Stamford Central School would like to let parents and guardians know of important information. Please do not enter the building until after 2:45 p.m. to pick up your children. Only in the event that you need to sign your children out of school for an appointment will you be entering the building before 2:45 p.m.

Students are not to be dropped off at school in the morning until 7:45 a.m. or later. Supervision is not available until 7:45 a.m. Students will be standing outside until the doors unlock at 7:45 a.m. Following this rule will ensure safety for your children.

This information is for the safety of all the students on the school property. We appreciate your understanding and hope that you follow our guidelines.
 
Stamford Central School District
1 River Street, Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-7301  |   Fax: 607-652-3446
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Stamford Central School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
best high schools