Stamford CSD

logo
Upcoming Events
view all
Oct
17
Senior Bar-B-Q
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Oct
18
Yearbook Photos
Monday, October 18, 2021
Oct
19
STA Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Oct
21
Early Release
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Oct
24
Junior Class Maple Fundraiser
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Oct
29
Halloween Parade
Friday, October 29, 2021
Nov
1
Student Council Fundraiser
Monday, November 1, 2021
Nov
4
Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Nov
4
Faculty Meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Nov
5
End of Marking Period 1
Friday, November 5, 2021
Stamford Outdoor Club 3rd Grade Modified Soccer Modified Soccer Varsity Soccer Modified Soccer Varsity Soccer Varsity Soccer Modified Soccer Varsity Soccer Modified Soccer Camp HERE Image 14
previous slide
next slide
Stamford Central School District
Our Mission
Our mission is to build a partnership of students, families, staff and community members in order to create an educational community dedicated to excellence.
Oct
17
Senior Bar-B-Q
Sun Oct 17 2021
Oct
18
Yearbook Photos
Mon Oct 18 2021
Oct
19
STA Meeting
Tue Oct 19 2021
Oct
21
Early Release
Thu Oct 21 2021
Oct
24
Junior Class Maple Fundraiser
Sun Oct 24 2021
to Sat Oct 30 2021

Oct
29
Halloween Parade
Fri Oct 29 2021
Nov
1
Student Council Fundraiser
Mon Nov 1 2021
to Fri Nov 5 2021

Nov
4
Nov
4
Faculty Meeting
Thu Nov 4 2021
Nov
5
End of Marking Period 1
Fri Nov 5 2021
District News
rss feed
No Dogs Allowed on Stamford Central School or Archibald Field

No pets allowed on the school field or Archibald field. Service dogs must have identification and be leashed.
 
Stamford Central School District
1 River Street, Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-7301  |   Fax: 607-652-3446
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Stamford Central School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
best high schools