Health Screening COVID-19 Self-Check-In Form and QR Code
Health Screening COVID-19 Self-Check-In QR Code

STAMFORD CENTRAL SCHOOL EMPLOYEES ONLY

Stamford CSD

logo
Upcoming Events
view all
Sep
21
Day 3
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sep
21
Individual Picture Day
Monday, September 21, 2020
Sep
22
Day 4
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Sep
23
Day 5
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Sep
24
Day 6
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Sep
25
Day 1
Friday, September 25, 2020
Sep
28
Day 2
Monday, September 28, 2020
Sep
29
Day 3
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Sep
30
College Prep/Financial Aid Workshop
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Sep
30
Day 4
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Stamford Central School Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation Graduation
previous slide
next slide
Stamford Central School District
Our Mission
Our mission is to build a partnership of students, families, staff and community members in order to create an educational community dedicated to excellence.
Sep
21
Day 3
Mon Sep 21 2020
Sep
21
Individual Picture Day
Mon Sep 21 2020
Sep
22
Day 4
Tue Sep 22 2020
Sep
23
Day 5
Wed Sep 23 2020
Sep
24
Day 6
Thu Sep 24 2020
Sep
25
Day 1
Fri Sep 25 2020
Sep
28
Day 2
Mon Sep 28 2020
Sep
29
Day 3
Tue Sep 29 2020
Sep
30
Sep
30
Day 4
Wed Sep 30 2020
District News
rss feed
Congratulations Melanie Hoyt!!
Congratulations to Senior Melanie Hoyt for announcing her commitment to Division 2 Saint Anselm College in New Hampshire. Melanie received a full athletic scholarship and will be joining a basketball team that went 21-7 last season. Melanie's future educational plans are undecided at this time. Everyone at SCS is very happy and proud of Melanie's accomplishments and wish her all the luck in the world for her future. Congrats again.
 
EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY
In response to the changing nature of COVID-19, only  PARENTS/GUARDIANS
or those with OFFICIAL SCHOOL BUSINESS  will be admitted during the instructional day. 
 
8:00 a.m – 3:00 p.m. 
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation 
 
Stamford Central School District
1 River Street, Stamford, NY 12167
Phone: 607-652-7301  |   Fax: 607-652-3446
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. Stamford Central School District
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
best high schools